Fall Haul! JCPenneys and Kohls

Hi guys! So today I went shopping and I wanted to share my finds with you. Hope you like it!

JCPenneys:

IMG_1157.JPG
Olive long sleeved t-shirt $19, $10 on sale.
I needed some fall basics, so I picked an olive long-sleeved shirt. I have plenty of tank tops in basic colors, but if I put them under sweaters they don’t keep me warm. I got this shirt at a great price.

IMG_1156.JPG
Navy sweater, $36, $25 on sale.
I go to a school with uniforms, and in art class I got white paint on my navy sweater. πŸ˜‚ So I needed a new sweater, and this one is perfect. It’s soft and thick so it’ll keep me cozy on cool days.

IMG_1155.JPG
Fuzzy sparkly cropped pink sweater, $34, $15 on sale.
This is my fun find. 😊 There was a whole bunch of colors of these, and I almost got a black one that wasn’t sparkly because I thought I would wear it more, but I thought I could only wear it with black stuff in my closet and that might be weird in my opinion. I absolutely had to get this though, since it had such a low price and it’s super fuzzy and soft. ☺️

IMG_1154.JPG
Black zigzag tights, $8
When I saw these, I knew immediately that I had to have them. These are
so cute, and I see them on Pinterest all of the time. They would especially adorable under a skater skirt with a cropped sweater or something.

Kohls:

IMG_1151.JPG
Cinnamon spice candle, $20, $8 on sale.
This isn’t clothing, but it’s so incredible smelling, I had to buy it. It’s the perfect mixture of fall and winter smells, and it’s sweet but not overwhelming. It’s the best candle I’ve ever smelled!
Embarrassing story: I actually had this candle but in a smaller version in my hand in the store, but when I got I line, I dropped it and it broke. Everyone saw because I was in the middle aisle in the front of the store. I remembered seeing the bigger version in the store so I went to get it, and I couldn’t find it. Apparently somebody had moved it from the last place I saw it, and I spent about ten minutes trying to find it. πŸ˜‚

IMG_1153.JPG
Blue plaid fleece blanket, $7
This is also not clothing, but I loved it so much I had to get it. It’s the perfect addition to my room, it will keep me warm and it will make my room look more fall-themed.

IMG_1150.JPG
Black sweater skirt, $40, $30 on sale.
This was a little pricey in my opinion, but the moment I saw it I was in love. There are so many different ways to wear this and it will keep me warm in the process.

IMG_1152-0.JPG

THE SPLURGE:
All-black Vans, $50
I’ve been wanting these shoes for a while now, (um 4 months) and I couldn’t find them in stores anywhere. Then I found these. They were the last pair in the store and they were my size and fit, so I knew I had to have them. The best thing about these shoes is that since they are all black, you can wear them with practically anything. Plus they are good whether you have PE at school or if you’re just relaxing at home. I am going to wear these out!

That’s all for my Fall Haul! Hope you enjoyed it!

One thought on “Fall Haul! JCPenneys and Kohls

Leave a comment