My birthday sleepover!

So today I’m having a birthday sleepover for a birthday party and I wanted to show you my hair, makeup, and pjs. So let’s just get right into it!

Pjs:

IMG_1359.JPG
Turquoise v-neck: Kohls, $20
Grey melange jogger pants: Kohls, $30
I love these pants because you can wear them as pajamas or you could exercise in them.

Hair:

IMG_1356.JPG

For today I just curled my hair with my curling wand.

IMG_1360.JPG
Remington curling wand 1-1/2 inches: Target, $20

So for my makeup today, I just did a simple purple smoky eye.

IMG_1362.JPG
How to: Take a light purple shimmery eyeshadow and apply it all over your eyelids. Then take a plum colored eyeshadow and apply it over half of your eyelid and blend it with the first eyeshadow you put on. Then apply a dark purple eyeshadow on the outer edge of your eyelid and blend it with the other eyeshadow. And you are done! This is so simple and easy to do!
I hope you enjoyed my post today! See you next time!

Leave a comment