December favorites ❄️

Hey everyone! Today I wanted to tell you what my winter favorites are so I can hopefully inspire you.
Music:
Pop-
Taylor Swift’s 1989 album (deluxe version)
Selena Gomez- The heart wants what it wants
Jason Derulo- Trumpets
Maroon 5- Animals, It was always you
Ariana Grande- My everything

Alternative:
Flyleaf- All around me
Sleeping with Sirens- If you can’t hang

Books:
Origin by Jessica Khoury-
This book is probably one of my favorite books ever. It is just amazing. It’s about this girl, Pia, who is the first immortal human being ever and she takes a series of tests to determine if she can become a part of the Immortis team, which is the group of scientists that created her. One day Pia finds a hole in the fence surrounding her home and when she goes through it she meets a local villager, Eio. Together they discover the truth about her past and eventually Pia has to decide between staying with those who raised her or running away with the boy she loves.

Jewelry:

Set of three bracelets, Pacsun- $11

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1402.jpg

Clothing:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1398.jpg
Long gray knit pocketed cardigan- Target, $24

Beauty:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1403.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1406.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1404.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1407.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1405.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1408.jpg
Beauty kit: Ulta, $20
I got this for my birthday this year, and let me just say, this is the best beauty thing ever. It has an assortment of brushes, pencil eyeliner, brow filler, eyeshadow, blush, setting powder, lipstick, gel eyeliner, wax, lip primer, highlighter, concealer, and more! This is great if you need to do your makeup quickly because you won’t have to search through your makeup bag for what you need. Plus there are so many makeup looks you could create with this! Ever since getting this, I literally wake up in the morning more exciting for my day and more inspired to try new makeup looks for school. I strongly advise to put this on your Christmas list or buy it yourself!

Others:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1409.jpg
Yankee candle salted caramel
One of my best friends got me this for Christmas and I am obsessed with it! It smells SO good and I will definitely be burning it all of the time.
She also has a fashion blog! Please check it out! Here is the link:
http://jaxonss.wordpress.com

Games:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0bf/76212855/files/2014/12/img_1412.jpg
Covet fashion: free (in most app stores)
This is my most favorite game ever! I have been playing this for a little over a year now and I’m still in love with it. In this game, you can buy clothes and enter fashion events wearing the clothes. You need tickets to enter the fashion events, and you get those by voting on other people’s looks for events. When you enter events, you are given money so you can buy more clothing. This game is kind of hard to explain, and it sounds a bit boring form my description, but I promise you it is amazing. Just try it out.

Apple App Store link:
Covet Fashion – The Game for Dresses, Hairstyles and Shopping by Crowdstar Inc
https://appsto.re/us/GOI9K.i

That’s all for my December favorites! I hope you enjoyed it! See you next time

Leave a comment