Spring Haul 2015! Pacsun, Kohls and more

Hey guys! I’ve been waiting a while and collecting clothes for this post and I finally bought enough and I can’t wait to show you! I love doing hauls and showing you guys what I got. So let’s get right into it! 

Kohls:



Black Tropical Lace Bralette- $20

I love the pattern on this! I think that it would be super adorable to wear under low-cut tops or tops with large armholes. 



Cream and blue sheer sunflower tank- $13

I love the colors of this, plus the sunflower pattern. It has a nice vintage feel that I really like. 



Blue tie-dye high-necked crop top- $12 on sale, originally $40

I love the colors and the tie-dye look of this. I’m also obsessed with crop tops and I think this would look great with light-wash high-waisted shorts in spring or in the summer. 



Black floral and pink reversible racerback cami- $8 on sale, originally $38

I absolutely love how this is reversible! I love both sides of this, and since it’s reversible, it’s more versatile for me which makes it more worth buying. 



Black mesh paneled leather skirt dress- $17.40 on sale, originally $58 This dress came out last fall, and I was in love with it but it was way too expensive. Then I saw it when I was shopping and it was on clearance so I knew I had to get it. 

Target:



Light-wash ripped straight-leg jeans- $20

I have been wearing the heck out of these the past few weeks! These are my favorite pair of jeans for the springtime and they match a lot of things! I would definitely recommend these to someone who is looking for good quality ripped jeans.  



Black floral sheer lace crochet top- $18

I love how boho this looks! This type of style is really trendy this spring and summer. I like to pair this with the ripped jeans shown above for an edgy twist. 



Camo pocket tee- $13

I got this because for some reason, I feel like I need something camo in my closet; I don’t really know why. I also needed more simple tees so I figured this one is great. 



Racerback gray insect cami- $10

I don’t really know why I got this. The insects are kind of cute and this was cheap so I just bought it. It would also make a good workout shirt. 



Black strappy-back bikini top- $15

Target always has amazing swimwear, and when I saw this top it was live at first sight. The straps give it a nice, unique look and black is so easy to pair different bottoms with. Plus, this fit me perfectly so I knew I had to get it. 

Pacsun: 



White floral cross strap back crop top- $12

I perused the buy one, get two free rack in Pacsun again and it was definitely not a mistake! (The next two items were free because of this rack.) I found this beautiful crop top, with a cute criss-cross strappy back that I love. 



Black and white daisy print scoop neck crop top- free 

The neckline on this crop top is sort of low, but the pattern on this is super cute and I love it. 



Peach drop-waist sheer tank top- free

I love the color of this, and the drop-waist detailing was a nice girly touch. I will wear this all the time this spring. 

Vans:



Purple and orange Galaxy unisex vans- $50

This is my big splurge, but I love Galaxy stuff and vans. Galaxy is very in style right now. I get lots of compliments on these (most of them are from guys!). These are super cool tennis shoes that I think everyone should have. 

That’s all for this haul! I hope you guys enjoyed it, and see y’all next time! 

One thought on “Spring Haul 2015! Pacsun, Kohls and more

Leave a comment