Spring Haul 2015 Part 2: Target, Ross + More!

Hi guys! I’ve been shopping quite a bit recently and I’ve accumulated a lot of clothing I wanted to show you guys. Today is Part 2 of my Spring Haul 2015! Here is Part 1 if you haven’t seen it already: 

https://nicolefemme2000.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/spring-haul-2015-pacsun-kohls-and-more/
And now, here is Part 2! 
Target


Clothing:

 
Purple and Black Bikini Bottoms: $18

I got these to go with the bikini top that I showed in the Part 1 of the Spring Haul 2015. Here is the top: 

  
  

Black and Gray Sports Bra: $15

I got this sports bra because I don’t really have any sports bras. This also looks super comfortable. 
  

Black knee-high socks: $3

I know I can’t really wear these in spring, but I don’t have any of these so I knew I needed them for the winter. 
  

Orange Pretzel Socks: $1.50

I love pretzels, and I thought this pattern was adorable so I had to get these socks. 

  

Gray Cactus Socks: $1.50

I put this sock in my hand so it was easier to see because these are so cute!  I love these socks. 
Shoes: 

   


Brown Ankle Booties: $22 on sale

I really needed brown boots and when I saw these I fell in love with them. They are great for almost any time of the year, and they match a lot of stuff.  

 

Floral Bow Flats: $18 on sale

These are perfect for spring time, with the cute bows and the floral pattern. Plus they were on sale! 

   

 Black Elastic Platform Sandals: $23

I really like platform shoes, and I’m not exactly sure why. These are nice, modern shoes you can wear with pretty much anything. And these may look like they hurt, but they’re surprisingly extremely comfortable. 
Beauty: 

   

Covergirl TruBlend Concealer: $8

I ran out  of concealer, and the brand I normally use was it of the color I needed, so I just bought this similar one. I hope it works just as well! 
 
Elf Eye Primer and Liner Sealer: $3

This is a unique product. I was only looking for an eye primer, which is what one side is, but the other side is special. The other side has a product which basically converts any eye shadow into something like liquid eyeliner. I think this is super cool, and I’ll definitely use it all of the time. 
  

Elf Lip Exfoliator: $3

This is something I’ve been looking for for a while. This product basically takes all of the dead skin off of your lips. This is helpful if you want to wear lipstick but your lips are too chapped. 
Others: 

 
Blue Beach Towel: $13
 
Gold Candleholders: $1 each

I got these to hold some of my candles that don’t have any protection so I could burn them safely.
  

Charging Cord: $5

I had to get his because my phone’s charging cord frayed and almost stopped working.  
 
Shoe Storage: $12

I got this because now I have too many shoes to fit in my closet so I needed more storage.  
Kmart


 
Black Cutout Romper:  $15

I love rompers, and I think the little cutout in the upper stomach area makes this so much cuter. This was so cheap, and it matches a lot as well. 
 
Flower Crop Top: $10

I am obsessed with crop tops, and I like shirts with flowers on them as well.  (The words on the shirt is the flower’s name) 


 
Rose Gold Sandals: $10

Metallic sandals are so stylish this season, and I love the color of these. They look super nice, but they were cheap.  
Ross


 
Black Skinny Jeans: $7 on sale

I had to get these jeans because I grew out of my old pair of black jeans. Plus these were amazingly cheap. 
 
Black Horoscope Tank Top: $10

I really like the look of this tank top. It’s also very soft and comfy. 
TJ Maxx
  

White Super High-Waisted Scalloped Shorts: $15

I’m in love with the scalloped edge on these shorts. I also like how these go up super high to go with shorter crop tops you might have. 
 
Sheer Striped Tropical T-Shirt: $15

I like the unique look of sheer stripes throughout the shirt. I think it’s a creative way to stay cool on hotter days.  
 
Mesh Embroidered Red Flannel Shirt: $15

I think the panels on the shirt are super special. I have never seen anything like this. I also just love flannels so I think this is perfect for me.  
That’s all for Part 2 of my Spring Haul 2015! I hope you guys enjoyed it, and see you next time!  

Leave a comment