My Favorite Jewelry Pieces

Hey everybody! Today I wanted to show you guys some of my favorite jewelry pieces and tell you where I got them. Hopefully I can inspire you guys with what jewelry you get. Let’s get started! 
Earrings


 
Opal, Sapphire, and Diamond stud earrings- Kohls (I don’t know the price because they were a Christmas present) 
 
Light-Blue Crystal Dangly Earrings- Kohls, $12
  

Blue Rose Stud Earrings- Kohls, $10
  

Crystal Pineapple Earrings- Rue 21, $7
  Dangly “Hot-Air Balloon” Earrings- Dressbarn, $15
 
Dangly Moon and Heart Earrings- From my grandma 
  

Crystal and Pearl Flower Earrings- Kohls, $15
  

Purple Crystal Stud Earrings- Cato, $13
  

Silver “Dreamcatcher” Earrings- JcPenneys, $20
  

Black Rose Chain Earrings- Made by a friend 

Bracelets
  

Leather Ribbon Bracelet- Cornerstore in West Virginia 
  

Black Engraved Heart Bracelet- Kohls, $10
  Rose Quartz Bracelet- Michaels, $10
  

Blue and Black Bracelet Set- Pacsun, $15

Necklaces
  3 in 1 Boho Blue Necklace- Pacsun, $15
 Light Blue Crystal Statement Necklace- Cato, $20
   

 

Long Sunburst Pendant- Loft, $25
Those are all of my favorite jewelry pieces. I hope you guys enjoyed this post, and I’ll see you next time!  

Leave a comment