Summer Haul 2015🌞

Hello guys! I have been accumulating lots of clothing so I could do a haul post, and now I have enough so I’ll show you everything I got. Let’s get started! 

Ross
  

   
 Sperry Boat Shoes- $40
A lot of people my age have these, so I wanted to try them out but the originals are $60 and I think that’s a lot to pay for a pair of shoes. So I saw these in Ross and I tried them on. These are so comfortable and they’re nice for walking. I knew that even at $40, it would be worth it. 
  

 Blue and White Patterned Pants- $8
These are so cool and boho-looking! When I first saw these, I was skeptical about them because I thought that I might not wear them. But once I felt them, I knew I had to get them. These are super soft, and when you wear them it’s like you’re wearing pajama pants all day. Also, these pants do not overheat you so you can wear them even on hot summer days. 
   
 
  Blue and white “we live by the sun, we feel by the moon” tank top-$12
I mainly got this tank top to match the pants above since I don’t really have anything that matches them. But this is a very cute tank top so I know I can wear it with other things. 
   
   
    Black tie-back crochet bottom tank top- $10
This is a nice, kind of thin tank top that is great for summer. I wouldn’t normally wear dark colors in the summer time but I thought the crochet detailing at the bottom of this was super pretty. 
  

 Black crop top- $6
This is just a simple black crop top. I needed one of these since I don’t have very many plain-colored shirts and I wanted something like this to wear with the skirts I have. Plus the fabric of this is soft and thin so I won’t get overheated in the summer. 
   
 
 

Pink sheer scalloped tank top- $10
When I first saw this, I loved the color of it but I wasn’t really looking for anything like this. Then I saw the scalloped details on the bottom and back, and I am obsessed. I don’t know why, but I think scalloping looks really cool. 
   
 
 
 Black and Bronze Patterned Pants- $6

I mainly got these because I loved the blue and white pants so much. (Same with the next pair of pants) But the color scheme of this is cool looking, plus I love the pattern. 
  

     

 
 Navy and Dark Pink Patterned Pants- $6
I really like the colors in these pants too, and the stripes are cool. 

TJ Maxx
  

     
Black Large Flower Lace Skirt- $15

I got this skirt because I don’t have any skirts that I can wear to more formal events, and I don’t want to wear dresses all the time or to have to wear black pants during the summer time. 

  
 

Blue Bodycon Skirt- $7

This was kind of an impulse buy for me, but I love this blue color. Also I think this looks very vintage and 80’s inspired and the 80’s is one of my favorite decades. 
  

 Black sheer cutout shirt- $13 
This shirt has sheer sleeves, and a slight sheer v-neck, as well as a sheer stripe at the bottom. I really like types of clothing with interesting features like this. 

  

 Heathered Gray Oversized T-Shirt- $7

I mainly got this so I would have something to match with the blue skirt, but I think this would look cute on a more casual day too. 

Kohl’s
   

    
Black Caged Back Bralette- $10

I love bralettes this time of year. I think they look cute under sheer tops or tops with thin straps that you can’t wear a normal bra with. Also, I think the back detail on this bralette is so cool looking. 
  

 Black-trimmed gray t-shirt- $5
Like I said before, I need more simple shirts, so I grabbed this one because it was cheap, and I wear these colors often. 

Kmart

  
 

Tropical Hawaii Crop Top- $15

I stopped in Kmart really quickly, so this is the only thing I got. I had seen this previously, but I wasn’t sure if I wanted it. But this time, since I am obsessed with tropical prints, I had to get it. Also, I think it looks like something you would see on Tumblr. 

That’s all for this haul! I hope you guys enjoyed it. Comment down below if you guys would like a part two to this summer haul. See you next time! 

  

One thought on “Summer Haul 2015🌞

Leave a comment