Fall 2015 Fashion Trends

Hey guys! So lately, I’ve been noticing a few key items that are very trendy this season on social media. I’d like to share them with you so you have some basic fall essentials. (All pictures were found in either Pinterest, Instagram, or Facebook, they’re not my own) Let’s get started! 
Trend #1- Long Tan Coats

   

    
 
I think this is an extremely versatile item. You can wear it during fall and winter, and it’s easy to match with due to its neutral color. 

Trend #2- Lace-Up Items

   

    
 
This trend has been everywhere lately! I’ve seen it mostly on loose, float tops and dresses, but it’s also popular with shoes. I think it’s very cute and boho. 

Trend #3- Plaid Scarves

   

   
Plaid is a very stylish pattern this season, and other than with flannel shirts, it’s been very prominent in scarves. It’s a great way to stay stylish and warm. 

Trend #4- Dressing Up Ripped Jeans

   

    
 
Ripped or Distressed Jeans tend to come off as very casual pants, but when done the right way, they can be dressed up for many occasions. 

Trend #5- Button Up Skirts

   

   
You’ve already seen one of these in one of the other pictures, that’s how popular they are. Depending on the material, these can give off a vintage 70’s or 90’s vibe. I think this is a great way to modernize older fashions. It also looks very pretty. 




That’s all for today’s post. I hope you guys enjoyed it, and see you next time! 

Leave a comment